The Fellowship of Christ

Thursday Meeting

Thursday Meeting

When

December 1, 2022    
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where

“Conduct all thy meetings as ye are directed and guided by the Holy Spirit, for by this shall ye know and shall all things be profitable unto all, speaking spirit to spirit.” -Doctrines of the Saints 116:6

8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT, 4:30pm AK.

Agenda:

  1. 5 Books of Moses
  2. Conference 2023
  3. Meeting in person in 2023
  4. Topics for next year’s services (if there is time)