The Fellowship of Christ

Taken up into Heaven

Taken up into Heaven

When

June 19, 2024    
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Where

And it came to pass, as they still went on, and talked, that, behold, there appeared a chariot of fire, and horses of fire, and parted them both asunder; and Elijah went up by a whirlwind into heaven.” -2 Kings 2:11

Tuesdays, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT

“Greetings friends in the name of Jesus Christ and in token of the New and Everlasting Covenant of redemption. May we support each other in our progress on the path of Holiness to yield ourselves to God’s work and glory of our Immortality and Eternal Life. May we support each other as we obtain the faith, hope and charity within ourselves to be filled with light to be translated into the Holy City – New Jerusalem. May we support each other in the total surrender of our lives to love our Savior Jesus Christ with all our hearts, might, minds, and strength and to love our neighbor as God loves us.”