The Fellowship of Christ

The Mysteries of God: The Beginnings

The Mysteries of God: The Beginnings

When

June 26, 2024    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

I say unto you, my sons: Were it not for these things, which have been kept and preserved by the hand of God, that we might read and understand of his mysteries and have his commandments always before our eyes, that even our fathers would have dwindled in unbelief.” –King Benjamin (Mosiah 1:4-7 RAV, 1:3-5 OPV)

Class content may be found here.

Time: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, 5pm AK.

Have questions? email: info@cjccf.org