The Fellowship of Christ

Thursday Prayer Meeting (moved to Friday)

Thursday Prayer Meeting (moved to Friday)

When

July 12, 2024    
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Where

“Look unto God with firmness of mind and pray unto him with exceeding faith; and he will console yo.” -Jacob 2:49 RAV, 3:1b OPV

Join us for a 15-30 minute weekly prayer. Need us to pray for you? Fill out the prayer request form. This meeting is led by Michael Clark of Chesterfield, England.

7:30 UK, 2:30pm ET, 1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT, 10:30am AK.